Lasted News

January. 10, 2018. Welcome Prof. Anand Krishna Asundi from Nanyang Technological University to deliver the keynote speech in ICMSR 2018.

December 16, 2017. ICMSR 2018 submission deadline extends to January 15, 2018.

December 6, 2017. Welcome Prof. MADYA DR ABD KADIR BIN MAHAMAD from Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia to join in ICMSR 2018 Technical Committee Member.

November 23, 2017. Welcome Assoc. Prof. Stanislaw Szwaja, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland to deliver a plenary speech in Singapore Conferences.

November 10, 2017. Welcome Prof. Yangmin Li from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong to act as Keynote Speaker in ICMSR 2018.

November 10, 2017. Welcome Prof. Deepak L. Waikar from Edu Energy Consultants Llp, Singapore to act as the Program Chair in ICMSR 2018.

August 30, 2017. Welcome Plenary Speaker Prof. Tetsuya Akagi, Okayama University of Science, Japan to deliver a speech in ICMSR2018.

August 16, 2017. ICMSR 2018 will be held in Singapore on May 25-27, 2018.